Stuck

To me, the worst thing about having a blog-like thing is that there are two extreme cases when I feel an urge to write – When I’m feeling really happy or overly positive about something, and when I feel negative about something. This sucks because I never jot down my thoughts when I’m feeling in-between. The only thing that’s worse than that is that the only time I actually do log on to write something is when it’s the latter case.

I’m starting to fall into a funk again. But this time, I don’t even want to talk about it. It’s frustrating because it’s the same old shit and nothing has changed. I know at the back of my mind that I’m the only person who I can blame for being where I am, and I’m the only person who has the power to change my situation. But I can’t even find the energy or willpower to try anymore.

I just feel like there isn’t a point. I feel so unmotivated. I’m settling for less than what I want. What happened to me? I’m not me.

Leave a Reply

