Google

I am the biggest nerd.  I get really excited whenever Google has a new little doodle on its main page.  Some of the neatest ones have been for people that have made significant contributions to the world of science, but all of them are usually for people I have never even heard of.  Some of the amazing things people have done are enough for them to be considered a hero or a visionary!

I hope that someday on my birthday, regardless of whether I am dead or alive, Google creates a doodle for me in memory of the things I have done for my community and the world. :] </missamericarant>

Leave a Reply

