Hello 2013.

This is such a late post, but things have been so hectic lately! I’ve been wanting to write a reflection on 2012 over the last month now, but I’m just going to have to cut to the chase if I want to finish this entry.

I COMPLAIN TOO MUCH.

I OVERREACT AND GET STRESSED OUT TOO EASILY.

I NEED TO LEARN TO “CHILLAX!”

I can’t believe I fell into the deepest depression I’ve ever had last year, and everything is GREAT now. My only regret from 2012 is not using that negative energy to better myself and keep myself productive.

Acceptance

I currently have and always  have had so much to be thankful for. So many things are up in the air for 2013, but I don’t feel as intimidated by the uncertainty as I felt this time last year.

Bring it on.

The reasons I stayed alive in 2013 – My best friends!

Leave a Reply

