One of Many Reasons…

… Why I am a BAMF.

They say photos are worth a thousand words. I would say that this picture is a year's worth of Republican-stomping. Thank you, Mr. President!

They say photos are worth a thousand words. I would say that this picture is a year’s worth of Republican-stomping. Thank you, Mr. President!

Though I’m not able to attend the inauguration this year, I just want to say that receiving this invitation made me feel like someone I would look up to 15 years ago. I couldn’t stop smiling.

I decided I won’t attend the inauguration of any president until I get hooked up with tickets by an actual MOC. I am not willing to pay $350 to stand in the bleachers during the inaugural parade – I actually want to be there without having to pay, because I worked hard enough that I shouldn’t need to. #brat

What a way to start 2013. 😀

Leave a Reply

